top of page

Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Stowupland Parish Council meets on the second Thursday of the month in Stowupland United Reform Church hall. Everyone is welcome to attend, there is a public forum where residents can bring up any issues they have. Proceedings are reported in the Telstar Magazine. 

Chairman - Cllr Sally Reeves

Vice Chair - Cllr Keith Welham

Cllr Laura Beeson

Cllr Philip Deal

Cllr John Hayward

Cllr Laura Johnson

Cllr Paula Murton

Cllr Ray Studd

Cllr Jerry Voden

Cllr A Vacancy

Cllr A Vacancy

Annual Accounts

Clerk to Parish Council

CIL Returns

2018 - 2019 

2019 - 2020

Claire Pizzey

2 Broomspath Road, Stowupland, IP14 4DB

Tel: 01449 677005


You can contact the Clerk:

Tues - Thurs 10.00am - 12 noon


District Councillors

Keith Welham

Tel 01449 673185


Rachel Eburne

Tel 01449 673311


Keith and Rachel are happy to help you with any District council matter.

County Councillor


Safer Neigbourhood team

PC 1443 Stefan Henriksen

Police Station, Violet Hill Road, Stowmarket IP14 1NJ

Tel: 101


bottom of page